The Helmsley Archive

Images of Helmsley and the surrounding villages and hamlets

Home Contact Login
Album list Last uploads Last comments Most viewed Top rated My Favorites Search

HA05686 Duncombe Park Cricket Team, 1964

John Greenwood (Secretary), Freddie Parker, Richard Otterburn, John Colley, Will Atkinson, Arnold Petch, Benny Nicholson, Charles Allenby, Terry Parker, Lenny Hale, Edwin Kirby, John Hutchinson
Alan Smith, Mike Maynard, John Wright, Albert Robinson (Captain), Jim Biggins, Ivan Plowman, Peter Moate
Click here for a selection of old DPCC Fixture Cards...

HA05470_Cricket_Club_Dinner.jpg HA05684_Duncombe_Park_F_C_1950-1952.jpg HA05685_Football_Team_1950-1952_.jpg HA05686_Duncombe_Park_Cricket_Team_1952-1953_.jpg HA05688_Duncombe_Park_A_F_C_1931-1933.jpg HA05753_Duncombe_Park_Football_Team_.jpg HA05856_Duncombe_Park_U15_Footrball_Team_1986.jpg
Rate this file (Current rating : 4 / 5 with 2 votes)